Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedIn logoInstagram logo

The Founders Award Dinner annually recognizes honorees that embody the ideals of the founders of HHT, including excellence in preservation, commitment to service, and dedication to New York City’s diverse residents. 

Callout iconPast Honorees

HHT recognizes our past honorees for their exemplary leadership and visionary support of NYC’s heritage. Included in this distinguished list are: 

  • 2023: Sarah Carroll, Jennifer J. Raab, Higgins Quasebarth & Partners
  • 2022: Jessica Bell Brown, Susan Chin, Anita Durst, Roberta Brandes Gratz, Alexa Hampton, and Mary Jablonski
  • 2019: HHT’s Former Chairs: Timothy C. Forbes, Cynthia C. Wainwright, Robert C. Quinlan, Franny Eberhart, Deborah Krulewitch, and John C. Gustafsson
  • 2018: Jamie Drake
  • 2017: Jan Hird Pokorny Associates and Dianne H. Pilgrim
  • 2016: Margize Howell
  • 2015: Alice B. Diamond and Beyer Blinder Belle
  • 2014: Diana Chapin and the Office of the Queens Borough President
  • 2013: Jeanette & Paul Wagner
  • 2012: Poe Cottage Restoration
  • 2011: HHT’s Conservation Committee
  • 2010: Mayor Ed Koch
  • 2009: HHT Houses
  • 2008: Benjamin Moore
  • 2007: Cynthia Wainwright
  • 2006: Dominique Browning
  • 2005: The History Channel
  • 2004: Deborah Krulewitch
  • 2003: Diane Coffey and Richard Jenrette
  • 2002: Adrian Benepe and Ted Hammer
  • 2001: Henry Stern and Lisk Wyckoff

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact