Staff

John Krawchuk Executive Director john.krawchuk@parks.nyc.gov "During my 19 years as Director of Historic Preservation for NYC Parks, I had the pleasure of working on 22 of the 23 historic houses. Now as Executive Director, I'm excited to bring this knowledge to HHT and my passion for New York City’s built history which is woven into the stories of each one our house sites and the neighborhoods in which they reside."

John Krawchuk, Executive Director
john.krawchuk@parks.nyc.gov

Caroline 1

Caroline Drabik, Director of Curatorial Affairs caroline.drabik@parks.nyc.gov

Lisa Anderson, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
lisa.anderson@parks.nyc.gov

Susan Leighton, Grant Coordinator
susan.leighton@historichousetrust.org

Barbara Hertel, Administrative Coordinator
barbara.hertel@historichousetrust.org

Dolores Spivack AIA, Ph.D., LEED AP
Senior Architectural Conservator
NYC Parks/Historic House Trust
dolores.spivack@parks.nyc.gov

INFORMATION

For Rental Information
Please contact houses for more information

Membership Inquiries
Call (212) 360-8282

Become a Member
Download a membership
form in PDF format